Latest Products http://www.mattressindia.in Latest Products 17-09-11 en-us http://www.mattressindia.in Polyurethane Foam http://www.mattressindia.in/polyurethane-foam.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Polyurethane Foam that is one of the fastest growing foam used extensively in different products. Polyurethane Foam offered by us, can be availed in different dimensions to suit the requirements of the clients. We offer Polyurethane Foam to the buyers at affordable prices. Rubberised Coir Mattress http://www.mattressindia.in/rubberised-coir-mattress.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rubberised Coir Mattress offered by us, is made out of Rubberisd Coir Sheets and Natural Latex Form Sheets. Our wide assortment of Rubberised Coir Mattress is appreciated due to its high strength and durability among the clients. We are counted as one of the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rubberised Coir Mattress from Kerala. Rubberised Coir Sheets http://www.mattressindia.in/rubberised-coir-sheets.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Rubberised Coir Sheets that are well-acclaimed among the clients due to their qualitative features and are used in different furniture‚Äôs. This Rubberised Coir Sheet can be availed in various dimensions to meet the demands of the clients. Natural Latex Mattress http://www.mattressindia.in/natural-latex-mattress.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the clients best quality Natural Latex Mattress, which are made from natural rubber latex that ensures total comfort of the body. Our range of Natural Latex Mattress is known for its durability among the clients. Avail Natural Latex Mattress in different specifications. Spring Mattress http://www.mattressindia.in/spring-mattress.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, wide range of Spring Mattress that is fabricated keep the comfort to the user. These Spring Mattresses are manufactured from optimum quality raw materials that ensure high durability and total comfort. We offer Spring Mattress in different specifications to meet the requirements of the clients. Sofa Cum Bed http://www.mattressindia.in/sofa-cum-bed.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of luxurious Sofa Cum Bed that is designed using superior quality fabrics. The Sofa Cum Bed is popular among the clients due to its compact design and ample utility. Our wide range of Sofa Cum Bed looks stylish and suits in all kinds of interiors. Mattress Edge Quilting Machine http://www.mattressindia.in/mattress-edge-quilting-machine.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high performing range of Mattress Edge Quilting Machine that is manufactured using advanced technology. These Mattress Edge Quilting Machine are automatic and can be easily used by the operators in various quilting industries. We offer these machines at competitive prices. EPE Sheets http://www.mattressindia.in/epe-sheets.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers & Suppliers of a variety of EPE Sheets. Made from premium raw materials, our EPE Sheets are wear-tear resistant, moisture free and lightweight. PP Fabric http://www.mattressindia.in/pp-fabric.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for properties like wear resistant, high material strength, durability and weatherproof ability, our PP Fabric is of unmatched standards. We make it available in a vast variety of grades. Re-Bonded Foam http://www.mattressindia.in/re-bonded-foam.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Re-Bonded Foam of finest grade. Our company is ranked among trusted Manufacturers & Suppliers of Re-Bonded Foam created out of high-density recycled foams. Foam Mattress http://www.mattressindia.in/foam-mattress.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Foam Mattress. The Foam Mattresses we make available are manufactured using industrial grade Visco elastic foams. Mattress Edge Tape http://www.mattressindia.in/mattress-edge-tape.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer & Supplier of high quality Mattress Edge Tape. It is widely used as beeding of the mattress. For the manufacturing of our tape, we make use of the finest quality raw materials. Bonnell Spring Unit http://www.mattressindia.in/bonnell-spring-unit.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bonnell Spring Unit that we manufacture and supply is extensively used for manufacturing bonell spring mattresses. Our unit is made from high grade materials and appreciated for its durability and high strength. Also, it will not wither away with time. Pocket Spring Units http://www.mattressindia.in/pocket-spring-units.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer & Supplier of sturdy Pocket Spring Units. These are used for manufacturing Pocket spring mattresses. Made from high-grade raw materials, our Pocket Spring Units are accredited for their optimum strength. Mattress Packaging PVC Roll http://www.mattressindia.in/mattress-packaging-pvc-roll.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kerala, India, we are entrusted with the task of manufacturing & supplying Mattress Packaging PVC Rolls in the Indian market. Mattress Fabric http://www.mattressindia.in/mattress-fabric.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of various kind of mattress fabrics with various GSM and designs. Different kind of products available with us are : China Cloth ( Printed) Polyester fabric Roto. Satin fabrics Jacquard Fabrics Knitted Fabrics. PP Nonwoven Spunbond Fabric http://www.mattressindia.in/pp-nonwoven-spunbond-fabric.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for properties like wear resistant, high material strength, durability and weatherproof ability, our PP spunbond non woven fabric is of unmatched standards. We make it available in a vast variety of grades. Buyers can purchase Fabric from us as per requirements. We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of premium non woven Fabric. It is suitable for making different types of packaging and carry bags, Ultrasonic shopping bag, Gown, Interior Liners, Crop Covers, Curtains, shopper bags, Bed Spread, Seat Covers. Memory Foam Pillows http://www.mattressindia.in/memory-foam-pillows.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superior quality, long lasting, as you can twist these pillows, roll them as much as you want, they simply return to their original shape as soon as the pressure is released. Memory foam pillows perfectly mould to the shape of the body, back or neck, thus providing pain relief